Contact

Contact Us

Association Board Members

Name Phone Email
John Rocky – President 320-493-7992 rockyjohnmn@gmail.com
Matt Noska – Vice President 763-913-5654 noska76@aol.com
Charles Montreuil – Treasurer 612-819-1331 cfraven@aol.com
Ann Warling – Admin 218-821-1031 ann.warling@gmail.com
Susan Antolak 320-597-4864 susan.antolak@rhi.com
Troy Atkinson 320-492-7041 troy@pierceinsurance.com
Bill Doll bill.doll@outlook.com
Wendell Giese 320-428-3311 wndllgs@gmail.com
Garrick Grace 843-685-4913 garrick.grace@gmail.com
Brad Matuska brad@mississippitopsoils.com
Matt Pelant 320-​260-8995 mdpelant@icloud.com
Aaron Schwartz  320-309-1492 aarschwartz@gmail.com

Other contacts:

Invasive Weed Consultant:

Ken Oksendahl
763-688-4285
k.oksendahl@arvig.net

Website Administrator:

John Rocky
320-493-7992
rockyjohnmn@gmail.com

*****

SRCL Lake Representatives/Advocates (Click Here)

*****

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Stearns County Water Patrol Officer 

The Sheriff’s office keeps at least one patrol boat on the chain every weekend day and all holidays throughout the summer months.  They also maintain the channel and safety buoys on the chain.

To report a water safety problem contact the Sheriff’s Dispatch Center, 320-251-4240.  In an emergency call 911 and they will connect you with the dispatch center.

 

 

Request the latest Newsletter

Get the lastest updates on what is impacting the Sauk River Chain of Lakes

 

 

Request the latest Newsletter

Get the lastest updates on what is impacting the Sauk River Chain of Lakes

Sauk River Chain of Lakes Inc.
P.O. Box 369
Richmond, MN 56368

Download the SRCL Shoreline Owner's Guidebook

This message is only visible to admins.

Problem displaying Facebook posts.
Click to show error

Error: An access token is required to request this resource.
Type: OAuthException
Solution: See here for how to solve this error